Meet the Team

Sales Department Staff

Gabe Martini

Sales Manager
Phone: 800-926-3539 ext. 315
gmartini@mateflex.com

John Gleason

Manager of Field Services 
Phone: 800-926-3539 ext. 258
jgleason@mateflex.com

Dan Spinella

Sales Representative
Phone: 800-926-3539 ext. 239
dspinella@mateflex.com

Kevin Wheelock

Sales Representative
Phone: 800-926-3539 ext. 289
kwheelock@mateflex.com

Bryan Hulser

Sales Representative
Phone: 800-926-3539 ext. 244
bhulser@mateflex.com

Dale Pasciak

(1958-2011)

Administrative Staff

Tony Sardelli

General Manager
Phone: 800-926-3539 ext. 222
ts@mateflex.com

Fred Jones

Vice President, Products & Services
Phone: 800-926-3539 ext. 255
fjones@mateflex.com

Sandra Radell

Office Manager
Phone: 800-926-3539 ext. 282
sradell@mateflex.com

Content

( * ) denotes required field.

Indoor Outdoor